WORLD WAR ME Sign To Sharptone Records!

Sharptone Records is proud to announce they have signed Chicago pop punk newcomers WORLD WAR ME. They have also released the latest music video “Warzone

Chicago, Illinois have graced us with endless reserves of power-hitters from the pop-punk scene over the years, but recently left us overdue. Brace yourselves as Chicago natives, WORLD WAR ME enter to take the world by storm with infectious melodies, catchy choruses and heavy-hitting riffs. Members Stephen Krypel (Vocals), Charlie Harris (Lead Guitar), Jonathan Watson (Rhythm Guitar), Sean Daly (Bass), and Joe Kus (Drums) mesh the nostalgia of the old with the revolutionary new wave of rebellion on their latest single “War Zone“.  Prep yourselves for a New Found Glory and My Chemical Romance meets Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! baby.

WORLD WAR ME are currently in the studio working on their debut full-length, produced by Get Scared‘s Nick Mathews, following the release of their newest single. WORLD WAR ME is here and ready for a fight!

The gents of WORLD WAR ME are:
Stephen Krypel – Vocals
Charlie Harris – Lead Guitars
Jonathan Watson – Rhythm Guitars
Sean Daly – Bass
Joe Kus – Drums

War Zone

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply