THEN COMES SILENCE – Jonas Talks Current Scene And Their Role In It

Pre-Order Available Here:

Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released a new video trailer trailer in which Jonas from the band talks the current status of the scene and their role in it.

Furthermore the band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled Blood is now available for pre-order. Surf to to place your order.

Pre-order Blood digitally to receive and “Strange Kicks” and “The Dead Cry For No One” instantly or stream both tracks:

The band recently released the official lyric video for “Strange Kicks” – surf to:

Blood will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The track list of the album reads as follows:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

​Founded in 2012 in Stockholm by singer and main songwriter Alex SvensonTHEN COMES SILENCE have released three albums since and gathered an ever-growing following within the international scene.

Alex Svenson – vox, bass, synth
Seth Kapadia – guitars
Jens Karnstedt – guitars
Jonas Fransson – drums

Pre-order your physical copy of Blood here:

The digital version can pre-ordered here:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply