Swedish heavy metal heroes SABATON will release their brand-new live Blu-Ray+CD/DVD+CD package entitled Heroes On Tour, next month. It contains two entire, breathtaking shows, one filmed at Wacken 2015 and the other at Sabaton Open Air in their hometown of Falun in the same year. Bonus features include two switchable viewing angles, live and studio. Today, the band have revealed another appetizer in the form of a new clip. Watch the “Swedish Pagans” live video, filmed at Wacken Open Air 2015,



Bassist Pär Sundström commented on the release:

“We have always aimed to be a band people love to see live, for the simple reason we love to play live. With this DVD/Bluray release we hope to share some of that feeling with you. We recorded two shows in case one is not enough for you!”


Heroes On Tour – Tracklists:


DVD/Blu-ray1 – Live @ Wacken Open Air 2015

  1. Final Countdown
  2. The March To War
  3. Ghost Division
  4. To Hell And Back
  5. Carolus Rex
  6. No Bullets Fly
  7. Resist And Bite
  8. Far From The Fame
  9. Panzerkampf
  10. Gott Mit Uns
  11. The Art Of War
  12. Soldier Of 3 Armies
  13. Swedish Pagans
  14. Screaming Eagles
  15. Night Witches
  16. Primo Victoria
  17. Metal Crüe


– Noch ein Bier

– SABATON With Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague

  1. The Art Of War
  2. The Final Solution


DVD/Blu-ray2 – Live @ Sabaton Open Air 2015

  1. Final Countdown
  2. The March To War
  3. Ghost Division
  4. To Hell And Back
  5. Carolus Rex
  6. Panzer Battalion
  7. Wolfpack
  8. Attero Dominatus
  9. 7734
  10. Union
  11. The Art Of War
  12. Saboteurs
  13. Coat Of Arms
  14. En Livstid I Krig
  15. Resist And Bite
  16. Swedish Pagans
  17. Night Witches
  18. Primo Victoria
  19. Metal Crüe


CD – Live @ Wacken Open Air 2015

  1. The March To War
  2. Ghost Division
  3. To Hell And Back
  4. Carolus Rex
  5. No Bullets Fly
  6. Resist And Bite
  7. Far From The Fame
  8. Panzerkampf
  9. Gott Mit Uns
  10. The Art Of War
  11. Soldier Of 3 Armies
  12. Swedish Pagans
  13. Screaming Eagles
  14. Night Witches
  15. Primo Victoria
  16. Metal Crüe


Pre-order your copy of Heroes On Tour here:

Or Digitally:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply