With concentrated passion, brilliant hooks, sweeping drums, and an exceptional overall drive, Sweden’s Royal Republic are gearing up for the release of their third album Weekend Man. Have a listen to “Baby,” the first taste from the new record. The hook goes straight into your cerebral cortex and mixes with razor-sharp guitars that are underlined by a beat that forces you to jump to your feet.


Listen to “Baby” here.


Also, check out the previously released video for “When I See You Dance With Another” here.


Weekend Man is out February 26.


Track Listing:

  1. Here I Come (There You Go)
  2. Walk!
  3. When I See You Dance With Another
  4. People Say That I’m Over the Top
  5. Kung Fu Lovin’
  6. Weekend-Man
  7. My Way
  8. Follow Tte Sun
  9. Uh Huh
  10. Any Given Sunday
  11. Baby
  12. High Times
  13. American Dream

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply