PELANDER releases first single from upcoming album

WITCHCRAFT main man, Magnus Pelander‘s solo project PELANDER has released the first single off of his upcoming debut album, Time, which is scheduled to be released on October 21 via Nuclear Blast.


Time will contain 7 tracks with an approximate running time of 44 minutes.

Time track list:
1. Umbrella
2. Family Song
3. The Irony Of Man
4. True Colour
5. Precious Swan
6. Time
7. Rebecka (BONUS TRACK)

Time is now available for pre-order in various formats (CD digipak, black vinyl, clear vinyl) via this link:

As well as digitally:

After his latest journey with WITCHCRAFTNucleus, multi instrumentalist and lyricist extraordinaire, Magnus Pelander, returns to his solo career which without a doubt can be recognized as being tied to the cult doom/rock band, still exploring other paths and going full on acoustic.

Magnus Pelander comments: “At last my first solo album is done and soon to be released. I cannot believe this is true.”

Commented Nuclear Blast A&R representative Markus Jakob: “We’re thrilled to not only work with a gifted artist as Magnus on his main band but now also on his solo career. Both WITCHCRAFT and PELANDER have always stood for variety, artistic freedom and development which we’re more than happy to support. Prepare yourself for another deep and intense look into the mind and musical vision of a genius!”


unnamed135 unnamed136


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply