Girl Pants Premiering New Song Smear Campaign on New Noise


Charlotte, NC post hardcore sextet Girl Pants will release their new ‘Come’ EP on March 8 via Flannel Gurl Records. ‘Come’ is now available for purchase here.

A track off the EP titled “Smear Campaign” is premiering today on New Noise.

Drawing influences from bands like Fugazi, mewithoutYou, and Self Defense Family, Girl Pants previously self-released two EPs in 2014, that caught the attention of Flannel Gurl Records. The cassette version of ‘Come’ includes the self-released EP’s.

Last fall the band released the snuff film-insipred “Jupiter” music video, which can be viewed here.



1) Smear Campaign

2) Clockwork

3) The Preserver

4) Hotel

5) Jupiter

6) Coliseum

7) Gloss



Flannel Gurl Records


Leave a Reply

© Soundwave Brigade 2017