“Second To None”. The song is now available as an instant grat track when you pre-order Under Attack via iTunes:


Mastermind Schmier states:

“The lyric video of SECOND TO NONE explains itself, the problem with all the hate in the net is getting more and more present and meanwhile it also has certainly effected our music scene, RIP Keith …”


  1. Under Attack
  2. Generation Nevermore
  3. Dethroned
  4. Getting Used To The Evil
  5. Pathogenic
  6. Elegant Pigs
  7. Second To None
  8. Stand Up For What You Deliver
  9. Conductor Of The Void
  10. Stigmatized


  1. Black Metal (feat. Alex [Krisiun])
  2. Thrash Attack


Check out the new album trailer to hear a teaser of the unrelenting title track “Under Attack” on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel!


The band started the recording sessions for Under Attack after the summer festivals last year and have been recording segments in various studios between September 2015 and January 2016. So far, they have completed the drum recordings with Martin Buchwalter at Gernhart Studios in Germany, as well as completing some basic recordings, mixing and mastering with VO Pulver at Little Creek Studios in Switzerland.


This stunning cover artwork was created by acclaimed Hungarian artist Gyula, who has also created artwork for ANNIHLATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD and many more.


Check out the artwork-trailer here:


Under Attack is tentatively scheduled for May 13 via Nuclear Blast Records.


Visit DESTRUCTION online at




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply