At The Wayside sign to Indie Vision Music & will release their full length “The Breakdown And The Fall”

Wisconsin Based Pop-Punk Band At The Wayside Sign to Indie Vision Music- Releasing Full-Length “The Breakdown And The Fall” on May 26th 2017

Exclusive Stream: “Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself” by At The Wayside

Indie Vision Music is proud to announce the signing of Wisconsin-based pop-punk band At The Wayside to our growing label of artists. At The Wayside now joins Light The Way as a two-part pop-punk powerhouse collection of solid tunes on the IVM Label.

A new full-length from Wisconsin’s own pop-punk warriors, At The Wayside, will be released digitally through Indie Vision Music May 26th. The album is titled “The Breakdown And The Fall” and is something the band has been working on feverishly for the past few years. The full length will be available through all digital networks including bandcamp.

Exclusive pre-orders will be launched via a few different bundles in our page as well as iTunes and Google Play beginning in late April/early May.

“I am beyond elated that At The Wayside have chosen to work with me at Indie Vision Music. I’ve been a big fan of these guys since a few of them were in a smaller mostly unheard band called “Alakrity” years ago. I’ve followed them over the past few years and became an instant fan of their debut “Self Titled” full length released in 2012 on a now defunct label. This is an exciting, well-seasoned band full of big choruses and catchy tunes that’ll get you singing along. If you’ve never heard of these dudes before or are just the casual fan, get ready to put your party hat on and be prepared for the oncoming storm of addictively charming mass sing-a-longs.”Brandon/Indie Vision Music

If you enjoy the sounds of Blink-182, Something Corporate, New Found Glory, (old) Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, and The Ataris, then make sure you check out the music of At The Wayside coming to a stereo near you!

At The Wayside is:
Phil: Lead Vocals/Guitar
Matt: Vocals/Guitar
Brett: Bass/Vocals
Jadie: Drums

Visit At The Wayside on Facebook here

Twitter: @atthewayside
Instagram: @atthewayside

Track List:

1. The Breakdown

2. How We Live

3. Inside Of My Mind

4. I Won’t Go Down Like This

5. My Way To You

6. Counting Seconds

7. Lines From A Song

8. Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself

9. I Can’t Stay

10. Closer Than Close

11. The Fall

12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply